#1 ·
So, here's the deal...
I was moving some tracks over via Apple Music to my Android Phone and putting together a playlist, but then I went ahead and deleted a few things on my end. I’m attaching a screenshot so you can see what's left in the playlist (the circled stuff is what I nuked). I had no idea I wasn't supposed to touch those files, and now everything is totally messed up... I can't even use my iPod on my Android Phone anymore (I'm guessing that's because of what I did), and when I download a fresh version of Apple Music, it just opens back up with my songs but without those specific tracks... Any idea how to fix this? Thanks in advance.
I was moving some tracks over via Apple Music to my Android Phone and putting together a playlist, but then I went ahead and deleted a few things on my end. I’m attaching a screenshot so you can see what's left in the playlist (the circled stuff is what I nuked). I had no idea I wasn't supposed to touch those files, and now everything is totally messed up... I can't even use my iPod on my Android Phone anymore (I'm guessing that's because of what I did), and when I download a fresh version of Apple Music, it just opens back up with my songs but without those specific tracks... Any idea how to fix this? Thanks in advance.