CheckEmoji Community · the emoji forum
🏠 Home 🆕 What's new ❓ Unanswered 🔥 Popular 📡 RSS Members 👥 0 online log in · register
Home › Lifestyle › Health › eBay Headquarters

eBay Headquarters

Started by Nathan Cox3 · · 👁 4 views · 3 replies

📡 Subscribe to replies

Participants Nathan Cox3melloworca6boldlynx18
Nathan Cox3 Nathan Cox3 NewcomerOP
6 messages
joined Jun 2010
#1 ·
Question,
I spotted some tablets on eBay at what I can only describe as a ridiculous price.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT

Since they have a "top seller" badge, is it actually possible they’re selling counterfeits?

I'm tempted to pull the trigger, but the price is just too suspicious. Thoughts?

Also, which vitamins should I be looking for, and where can I find decent quality and quantity...
melloworca6 melloworca6 Regular
551 messages
joined May 2010
#2 ·
I don't know, I wouldn't dream of ordering medication through eBay, even if we're just talking about basic vitamins.

Who’s actually guaranteeing that there isn't just straight-up junk inside those pills?
boldlynx18 boldlynx18 Member
13 messages
joined Dec 2012
#3 ·
Dude, seriously, don't drink that!!!

I mean, sure, you might find some meds or vitamins for a bit cheaper online or overseas, but we're talking maybe a 30% discount at most...
The fact that they're just some random seller on the internet doesn't change anything, because honestly, who actually knows if they're checking what's inside those pills? For all you know, it's totally FAKE
Nathan Cox3 Nathan Cox3 NewcomerOP
6 messages
joined Jun 2010
#4 ·
boldlynx18 said:Don't drink that!!!

Sure, you might find medications or vitamins at a lower price elsewhere, but we're talking a maximum difference of 30% here.
The fact that it's a reputable seller doesn't matter—no one can actually verify the ingredients in those pills. Most likely, it's just FAKE.

Yeah... figured as much. The price was just too tempting... 🙂

You must log in or register to reply here.

Log in Register

🔗 Similar threads